Series: Stories of Planets

There are nine significant grahas(planets) in our solar system.
Surya(SUN), chandra(MOON), kuja(MARS), budha(MERCURY), guru(JUPITER), shukra(VENUS), shani(SATURN), rahu(DRAGON’s HEAD) & ketu(DRAGON’s TAIL).


The Story of MARS God

In Sanskrit, 'KU' means earth and 'JA' means birth. Lord Kuja is also known as Angaaraka, Mangalan, Rudhir, Bhauma and Sevvai. Kuja is the commander-in-chief of gods. He is a warrior, who rides a ram and known for qualities such as masculine, courage, bravery and patience ...

Pin It on Pinterest